Kontaktdaten:

 


Abteilung


Name, Vorname


Funktion


Tel. Nr.


Fax. Nr.


e-mail


Gesamtverein


Lichtenstein, Udo


1. Vorsitzender


02365-698558 (AB)


02365-698559


info@tsv-marl-huels.de

Badminton

Dapper, Bernd

Abteilungsleiter

02360-1420 

 

badminton@tsv-marl-huels.de


Kanu
 


Baumann, Udo


Abteilungsleiter


02365-200192

 


kanu@tsv-marl-huels.de

Fußball-Junioren
 

Bachmann, Stefan

Jugendleiter 

0151-70121042

 

fussballjugend@tsv-marl-huels.de

Fußball-Senioren

Hinrichsen, Jörg

Geschäftsführer

0176-83500877

 

fussball@tsv-marl-huels.de
 

Schwimmen

N. N.

Abteilungsleiter

 

 

schwimmen@tsv-marl-huels.de

Tischtennis

 

Kupetz, Brian

Abteilungsleiter 

0176-23504568 

 

tischtennis@tsv-marl-huels.de

Trampolin

 

Tkotz, Nina

Abteilungsleiterin

0152-23103796 

 

trampolin@tsv-marl-huels.de

Turnen
 

Sturm, Norbert

Abteilungsleiter 

02365-3804350

 

turnen@tsv-marl-huels.de

Volleyball
 

Weh, Erika 

Abteilungsleiterin 

 

 

volleyball@tsv-marl-huels.de